Heartbeat newsletter header

Helpful Resources

We are excited to present our 2021 Wellbeing Calendar! Click here to access the calendar for your region and get a look ahead to a full year of themed content.

Check out Workplace Learning Solutions to help support you with training during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Join the Life Out Loud live webinar series this month for a special presentation — Looking ahead: Reflection on 2020 for a way forward where guest speakers will share tips on building wellbeing strategies during these unprecedented times and help set you up to create positive, healthy routines in 2021. Tune in Thursday, Dec 10 at 8:00 am PT/11:00 am EST/4:00 pm GMT.

 

Embracing Life’s Changes

Life changes. Sometimes we know a change is coming, such as a wedding or retirement. Sometimes changes take us by surprise, like a divorce or illness in your family. Building up your resilience can help you through a variety of life changes.

 
 

Life

Image 1

Re-Establishing Healthy Routines and Habits in the New Normal

As we try to regain a sense of what normal looks like now, many will be thinking about finding new ways to look after their health.

Read more

Life

Image 2

Top Ten Tips for Remaining Psychologically Resilient

Psychological resilience can be defined as the ability to resist and manage stressors and to “bounce back” from stressful life events.

Read more

People Leader’s Corner

Image 3

Managing Through Pressured Times: Recognizing stress in yourself and those you manage

Managers who recognize the pressures people are under and who make efforts to ease stress in the workplace have more productive and committed teams.

Read more

Recommended for You

Image 4

Video

Worried About the Future? Focus on What You Can Control

Click here
 
Heartbeat Newsletter Homepage
 
 
FB   TW   IN